First Graduation Ceremony An Autonomous Institute All eligible programs reaccredited by NBA AICTE New Delhi Accredited by Institution of Engineers  Selected in TEQIP, A world bank project.  An Autonomous Institute  ISO 9001 : 2000 Institute Talent Pipe line project with Bharat Forge Ltd. Pune.

22 Students with GATE SCORE from RIT got M. Tech admission in IIT, NIT & other reputed institutions & Foreign university for M.S. Programme & 21 Students from all branches ranked in Shivaji University Merit List. ! ! Congratulations ! ! 

News / Events