RIT has grabbed the Silver band in the OBE Rankings 2022    |     Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC    |     Team RIT have won the AICTE Lilavati Award 2021-22    |     RIT is awarded with Best Knowledge Center Award in ISTE Maharashtra-Goa Section Awards 2020    |     RIT has recognized as Most Reputed Educational Institution in Maharashtra instituted by Navabharat Group    |     RIT has recognized as District Green Champion for Sangli district by MGNCRE, MoE, Govt. of India    |     RIT has been rated as AAA+ institution in Engineering Special Rating - West Zone of India's Best Engineering Colleges 2021 survey by Careers 360.    |     Total Students Placed in Academic Year (2020-21) : 412+    |     ATAL Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Band B (Rank between 26th - 50th)    |     RIT is ranked within top 250 Institutions in India and second in western Maharashtra (NIRF ranking 2021)    |     RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.    |     UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022    |    

May 2022

Home / Achievements / May 2022

Items filtered by date: May 2022

Team Galactus Racing has secured AIR 4 in the Overall Championship (Combustion Category) for the recently conducted Mega ATV Championship held in Goa from 12-14 May, 2022. A total of over sixty five teams registered for the event under combustion category.

The team has the unique distinction of being the first among all the teams to complete the toughest event of the championship - Armageddon Race successfully.

The team has successfully completed more than ten laps of the gruelling 9.5 kms long Night Endurance Race. Only nine teams among all the participating teams could manage to do so in the event.

The team has secured the following ranks in the individual events:

#AIR 8 in Drag Race
#AIR 10 in Solo/Flat Dirt Race
#AIR 7 in Armageddon Race
#AIR 8 in Night Endurance Race

Team Members:

Mr. Sumant Jadhav - Captian
Mr. Gourav More - Driver 1
Mr. Abhishek Mane - Driver 2
Mr. Abhishek Salunkhe - Final Year Mentor
Mr. Shrikant Pawar - Final Year Mentor
Mr. Omkar Patil - Final Year Mentor
Miss Akanksha Patil
Miss Sakshi Nalawade
Mr. Udaysinh Patil
Mr. Rajsinh Patil
Mr. Pratikraj Mugade
Mr. Nilesh Jagtap
Mr. Satyajeet Savashe
Mr. Ashish Lokare
Mr. Sanket Patil
Mr. Prajwal Jadhav
Mr. Kshitij Jagtap

Mega ATV Championship 20221

Published in Achivements

Following project group were participated

Dr. A. C. Admuthe, Prof. Mrs. J. A. Patil     Project-No: RP-03525G entitled, “Villagers Grievance Redressal: E- Complaint Management System"

Dr. R. M. Kurane, Dr. S. S. Kumbhar          Project-No: RP-03525G entitled, “Advanced Sewage Treatment by Using Polymer and Graphene Coated Filter System"

Published in Achivements