RIT has grabbed the Silver band in the OBE Rankings 2022    |     Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC    |     Team RIT have won the AICTE Lilavati Award 2021-22    |     RIT is awarded with Best Knowledge Center Award in ISTE Maharashtra-Goa Section Awards 2020    |     RIT has recognized as Most Reputed Educational Institution in Maharashtra instituted by Navabharat Group    |     RIT has recognized as District Green Champion for Sangli district by MGNCRE, MoE, Govt. of India    |     RIT has been rated as AAA+ institution in Engineering Special Rating - West Zone of India's Best Engineering Colleges 2021 survey by Careers 360.    |     Total Students Placed in Academic Year (2020-21) : 412+    |     ATAL Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Band B (Rank between 26th - 50th)    |     RIT is ranked within top 250 Institutions in India and second in western Maharashtra (NIRF ranking 2021)    |     RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.    |     UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022    |    


Home / Achievements

Following project group were participated

Dr. A. C. Admuthe, Prof. Mrs. J. A. Patil     Project-No: RP-03525G entitled, “Villagers Grievance Redressal: E- Complaint Management System"

Dr. R. M. Kurane, Dr. S. S. Kumbhar          Project-No: RP-03525G entitled, “Advanced Sewage Treatment by Using Polymer and Graphene Coated Filter System"

RIT Team Secured First Prize in Shivaji University Sangli Zonal Table Tennis Competition

Congratulations to all players 
Players of the Team
1. Khare Sainath Prasad, S.Y. ETC
2. Velankar Vikram Dattprasad S.Y. CSE
3. Awati Aditya Sanjay S.Y. CSE

Zonal TT FirstPrize 01

Zonal TT FirstPrize 02


Team RIT - Dr. Mrs. Hemlata V. Gaikwad - HOD MBA, Mrs. Sarika Patil -Registrar RIT & Mrs. Archana ThoratProgramme Manager – RIT Community Radio Station have won the AICTE Lilavati Award 2021-22 under the sub theme "Legal Awareness" - Women rights & duties, gender equality in society & workplace category. This award is given by the hands of Dr. Vinita Sahay, Director · Indian Institute of Management, Bodh Gaya, Hon. Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman AICTE, New Delhi, Mrs. Mamata Agrawal, Advisor-I, AICTE, New Delhi.

LilavatiAward 2021 22

Mrudula Dayanand Suryawanshi  from FY-CS_IT has participated in the University Level Elocution Competition organized by Yashwantrao Chavan College of Science, Karad under Shivaji University- Kolhapur on 5th February 2022. 
She got Consolation - First Prize in this competition. She has presented the speech on topic: "स्वातंत्र्याचा अमृतमहोत्सव".


Sakshi Surendra Chougule from TY-CSE has participated in the State Level Elocution Competition organized by Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad, Jalgoan under Yuvak Saptah 2022 and Azadi ka Amrut Mohatsav on 19th Jan. 2022.
She got Second Prize in this competition. She has presented the speech on topic: "अमृत महोत्सव : स्वातंत्र्याचा".

SakshiChougule ABVP Jalgaon Elocution


NRiT Achiv 02

The Student Startup ‘OROBOT’, incubated at NRiT RIT-TBI, has been selected for the funding under the ‘DST NIDHI PRAYAS Scheme’ at COEP’s Bhau Institute, Pune

NRiT Achiv 01

The Student Startup ‘STARK Tech’, incubated at NRiT RIT-TBI, has been selected for the fellowship under the ‘DST NIDHI EIR Scheme’ at COEP’s Bhau Institute, Pune

ICACI RIT Student chapter has achieved 'Excellent University Award 2021' organised by the American Concrete Institute, USA.
Our college is among 86 institutions to be recognized as a 2021 ACI Excellent University!

ACI Excellent University Winner1

ACI Excellent University Winner2

Our student Karishma Shikalgar from MBA-I has participated in the University level Essay Competition organized by Department of Political Science, Shivaji University Kolhapur on the occasion of the "लोकशाही पंधरवडा" under the context of Azadi ka Amrut Mohatsav during 28th Jan. 2022.
She is awarded by First Prize in this competition. She has written Essay on "हक्क वंचितांचे, मार्ग मताधिकाराचा ".
Drama club has participated in the "Principal Shivajirao Kumbhar Smriti Natya Reading Competition 2022" organized by Akhil Bharatiya Marathi Natyaparishad, Islampur and Mauli Vidya Pratishthan, Islampur on 26th Jan. 2022. They have presented a script named "एका मिठीची गोष्ट".
The team has bagged First Prize in this competition. Additionally, have won 2 individual prizes namely:
1. वाचिक अभिनय स्त्री (प्रथम) - प्रियंका पांढरपटटे - TY CIVIL
2. वाचिक अभिनय पुरुष (द्वितीय) - संकेत मुंढे , TY ELECTRICAL
  • Team Member:
  1. Sumit Shrikant Pawar, TY Mech. (Diploma)
  2. Pratik Shankar Patil, TY Mechanical
  3. Abhishek Sanjay Pawar, FY CS-IT
  4. Sailesh Sunil Pawar, FY CS-IT
  5. Shubham Sunil Awale, TY-CSE
  6. Manasi Dhananjay Gurav, SY-CSE
Page 3 of 8