RIT has grabbed the Silver band in the OBE Rankings 2022    |     Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC    |     Team RIT have won the AICTE Lilavati Award 2021-22    |     RIT is awarded with Best Knowledge Center Award in ISTE Maharashtra-Goa Section Awards 2020    |     RIT has recognized as Most Reputed Educational Institution in Maharashtra instituted by Navabharat Group    |     RIT has recognized as District Green Champion for Sangli district by MGNCRE, MoE, Govt. of India    |     RIT has been rated as AAA+ institution in Engineering Special Rating - West Zone of India's Best Engineering Colleges 2021 survey by Careers 360.    |     Total Students Placed in Academic Year (2020-21) : 412+    |     ATAL Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Band B (Rank between 26th - 50th)    |     RIT is ranked within top 250 Institutions in India and second in western Maharashtra (NIRF ranking 2021)    |     RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.    |     UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022    |    

Vishwakarma (Annual Magazine)

Home / Student DEV. / Cultural Cell / Vishwakarma (Annual Magazine)

Shivaji University Kolhapur, Annual Magazine competition

List of Student winners of Individual prizes

Year 2017–18

Sr. No Section Name of Student Rank Class
1. Marathi Manali Jadhav Second T. Y. B Tech. (CSE)
2. Marathi Vaibhav Sharnathe Third S. Y. B Tech. (Mech.)
3. Hindi Yuvraj Kharat Second S. Y. B Tech. (Civil)
4. English Wani Alison First B Tech. (Civil)
5. English Aashish Chikhalikar First T. Y. B Tech. (CSE)
6. Science and Technology Sourabh Nagane Second S. Y. B Tech. (Auto.)

Year 2016–17

Sr. No Category Name of Student Rank Class
1. Lalit lekh Prajkta Ajay Dhane Third F.Y.M.Tech (E&TC)
2. Sanshodhan Lekhan Varun Subodh Bhokre Second B.Tech. (CSE)
3. Story Federick Kenyi, Second T .Y. B.Tech(Civil)
4. Personal Essay Suraj Jadhav Second T .Y. B.Tech(Civil)
5. Research Articles Dhanraj Patil Third MBA II

Vishwakarma 2022


Vishwakarma 2021

Vishwakarma 2020

Vishwakarma 2019

Vishwakarma 2018

Vishwakarma 2017