List of Working Committee Members

Sr No	Name of College	Name of Director, Principal/Co-
51 110		ordinator
1	Rajarambapu Institute of Technology,	Director - Dr. Mrs. S.S. Kulkarni
	Rajaramnagar	Co-ordinator -Dr. D.G. Thombare
2	Walchand College of Engineering. Sangli	Director - Dr. P. S. Sonawane
		Co-ordinator Maruti N. Khot
3	Appasahb Birnale College of Artecture engg.	Principal -
		Co-ordinator
4	Annasaheb Dange College of Engineering &	Principal - Dr. Vikram Patil
	Technology, Ashta Dist. Sangli	Co-ordinator -Prof. Amol S. Dange
5	Shri Ambabai Talim Sanstha's college of Engineering.,Walneswadi Miraj	Principal -Dr. A. C. Bhagali
		Co-ordinator Prof. Swapnil Gramopadhye
	Shri Ambabai Talim Sanstha's Sanjay Bhokare	Principal -
6	Group of Institute Tilaknagar Miraj Sangli Road college of MBA, Miraj	Co-ordinator - Prof. Swapnil Gramopadhye
7	P.V.P.I.T., Budhgaon	Principal – Dr. D. V. Ghewade
		Co-ordinator Prof. P. S. Pol
8	Jaywant College of Engg. K.M.Gad	Principal – Dr. Sutar S.U.
		Co-ordinator – Prof. Manoj Deshmukh
9	Adarsh Institute of Technology, Vita	Principal - Dr. D. K. MAHADIK
		Co-ordinator -Prof. C. B. Patil
10	Manajirao Bhosale Technical campu faculty of engg, urun Islampur	
11	Chintamanrao Institure of management & research, Sangli	Principal –Dr. Sweta Metha
		Co-ordinator-Prof. Pratibha Deshmukh
12	Vasantrao Patil Institute of Management studies	Principal - Dr. M. M. Ali
	& research Walneswadi, Miraj Dist. Sangli	Co-ordinator – Dr. R. M. Yallatti
13	Abasaaheb Garware Institute of Management	Principal - Dr. S. C. Marathe
	Studies, Khanbag ,Sangli	Co-ordinator – Sidharth Patil
14	Ideal College of Architure Kondigare	Principal -
		Co-ordinator –
15	Vasudeo Gavade Education & charitable trust	Principal -
13	Ideal Institute of Management Kodingare	Co-ordinator –
16	Sharad Institute of Technology College of	Principal - Dr. S. A Khot
10	Engineering, Yadrav Tal. Shiral, Dist. Kolhapur	Co-ordinator – K. A. Kupade
17	Institute of Management Computer & Rural	Principal -
	development , Tasgaon Manerajuri Road,	Co-ordinator –
18	Walwa Education Society's Shri. S.D. Patil College	Principal - Anil Joshi
	of Archtecture, Islampur	Co-ordinator – Toufik Mulla