Administrative Wing

course_img1

Mrs. Patil Sarika Dushyant

Designation: Registrar

Qualification: M.A. (Economics), B.Ed., M.P.M.(Pune University), M.B.A. (HR)

Job Profile: Administrative Head

Contact No: 9823568122

Email ID: sarika.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Bhardwaj Vikas

Designation: Director of Marketing (International Admissions)

Qualification: B.A.

Job Profile: International Admissions

Contact No: 9814154321

Email ID: headinternational@ritindia.edu

Establishment Section

course_img1

Mr. Mandavkar Kapil Prabhakar

Designation: Section Head

Qualification: B. Com. M.SCIT

Job Profile: Various Reports/Committees & recruitment drive related work, NAAC Work and other work

Contact No: 8108733099

Email ID: kapil.mandavkar@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Pawar Sagar Pratap

Designation: Personal Assistant to Director

Qualification: MBA (System & Marketing Mgt)

Job Profile: Asst. to Hon. Director, Inward-Outward, attending daily incoming & outgoing calls, fill employment data for employment office, sending Birthday wish on Email & distribute gifts, Billingof BSNL & Airtel bills

Contact No: 7745066999

Email ID: sagar.pawar@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Prakash Laxman

Designation: Head Clerk

Qualification: DCT, BA, PGDCA, MOS Excel

Job Profile: Approvals from AICTE & DTE for EOA, PIO quota, new proposals, Affiliation to Shivaji University, University Committee’s Report viz. Shikshan Shulk Samiti, University’s LIC, New proposals, Natural growth, Institute’s Ranking Survey Reports Etc. AICTE-CII, GHRDC, DQ-CSR etc.

Contact No: 9860131384

Email ID: prakash.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Sardesai Prasad Digambar

Designation: Senior Clerk

Qualification: B.A., PGDBM, MSCIT

Job Profile: Recruitment Process, Appointment Orders, Service Book, Employee Records Etc.

Contact No: 8600600835

Email ID: prasad.sardesai@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Pawar Amol Laxman

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: M.Com.

Job Profile: Various Reports/Committees & recruitment drive related work, Increment related work.

Contact No: 8600600226

Email ID: amol.pawar@ritindia.edu

Student Section

course_img1

Mr. Patil Sagar Bhaskarrao

Designation: Section Head

Qualification: B.Com, Tally, MSCIT

Job Profile: All Scholarship related work, Foreign students (FRO) work, Ph. D. Students Fee Work.

Contact No: 9970727694

Email ID: sagarb.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Jayavant Bajarang

Designation: Senior Clerk

Qualification: B.Sc. (Chem.), DCM, DCT

Job Profile: Admission Process First Year B. Tech., M. Tech. & Direct Second Year, Official Work at Pune

Contact No: 9970700721, 9284443700

Email ID: jayavantb.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Deshmukh Ashok Bhimrao

Designation: Senior Clerk

Qualification: B.Com, MSCIT

Job Profile: Student Fees B. Tech & M. Tech Refund of Fees, Expenditure & Demand Certificate.

Contact No: 8788125690

Email ID: ashokb.deshmukh@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Kandgave Sushant Vasant

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: BA, MSCIT

Job Profile: Admission Process, Student’s Attendance SMS, Issuing Student I-Card, Eligibility work.

Contact No: 9921813095

Email ID: sushant.kandgave@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Sachin Rajaram

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B. Com. G.D.C.& A, Tally 9, MSCIT

Job Profile: All Scholarship related Work, Issuing Scholarship Certificate.

Contact No: 8600009711, 7620737895

Email ID: sachinr.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Ranjit Ashokrao

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: M.Com, GDC&A, MSCIT

Job Profile: Student Fees, All M.B.A. Work, Official Transcript (B.E, M.E.), GATE Students Attendance, Distribution Original Documents to the students, Re-registration.

Contact No: 9860585200

Email ID: ranjita.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Jadhav Vinod Mahadev

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B.A(Eco.), MSCIT, Typing- English, Marathi, Hindi

Job Profile: B.Tech & M.Tech T.C Work, Online Education Verification, Various Type of Student Data, Student Travelling Concession

Contact No: 8329889809, 9763417166

Email ID: vinod.jadhav@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Vishal Dilip

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B.C.A., B.Ed.

Job Profile: Diploma Regular (SY/TY ) Admission Work, Enrollment work, Student Fees, MSBTE Exam work (Winter & Summer), Diploma L.C. Work, General Register.

Contact No: 8600794364, 8999217028

Email ID: vishald.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Sandeep Lalaso

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B.Com., MSCIT

Job Profile: Diploma First Year & DSY New Admission work, MSBTE Affiliation & Lab Manual work, Student Fees, DTE & MSBTE Official Work Pune

Contact No: sandeep.patil@ritindia.edu

Email ID: abhijeet.shah@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Belwalkar Aditya Mahendra

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B. Com. Tally ERP-9

Job Profile: Student I Card, General Register, Bus Fee Challan, S.U. Exam, Bonafied  & Student related Certificates, Student Enrolled SY to B. Tech, SY M. Tech.

Contact No: 8411918844

Email ID: aditya.belwalkar@ritindia.edu

Account Section

course_img1

Mr. Mulla Amjad Iqbal

Designation: Section Head

Qualification: B.Com., G.D.C.& A.

Job Profile: Budget Process, Audit Finalization, Online Payment, Foreign Payment/Inward Remittance.

Contact No: 9970700786, 7385732786

Email ID: amjad.mulla@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Dhaj Ashok Bapu

Designation: Senior Clerk Cashier

Qualification:  B.Com., MS-CIT

Job Profile: Cashier

Contact No: 8600600212

Email ID: ashok.dhaj@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Miss. Doshi Alaka Jagalal

Designation: Account Clerk

Qualification: B. Com., MS-CIT

Job Profile: Fixed Deposit, Finance Management

Contact No: 9657811464

Email ID: alaka.doshi@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Patil Mahesh Shankar

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B.Com., H.D.C.M., G.D.C. & A.

Job Profile: Salary Administration, GST, T.D.S.

Contact No: 9403780066, 7020262611

Email ID: maheshs.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Jadhav Bajarang Sampatrao

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: B.Com, GDC&A, MSCIT, Tally, GCC.

Job Profile: Bill Process, Accounting Process, Lead College.

Contact No: 9922274433

Email ID: bajarang.jadhav@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Miss. Salunkhe Punam Rajendra

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: M.Com, G.D.C.&A.

Job Profile: Online Fee Collection, NSS, Alumni accounts

Contact No: 7387299375

Email ID: punam.salunkhe@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mrs. Patil Neelam Nilesh

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: M.B.A

Job Profile: Voucher Entry, Assistance in GST Invoice and TDS.

Contact No: 9637373758

Email ID: neelam.patil@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Jadhav Sunil Vasantrao

Designation: Junior Clerk

Qualification: M.B.A.

Job Profile: Assistant to Cashier, Community of Engineering and Polytechnic

Contact No: 9851311212

Email ID: sunil.jadhav@ritindia.edu

Menial Staff

course_img1

Mr. Desai Sampat Subrao

Designation: Driver

Qualification: SSC

Job Profile:

Contact No: 9970700722

Email ID: sampat.desai@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Yadav Ganesh Shamrao

Designation: Peon

Qualification: B.A.

Job Profile:

Contact No: 8600600281

Email ID: ganesh.yadav@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Madane Ramesh Popat

Designation: Peon

Qualification: B.A.

Job Profile:

Contact No: 8600600211

Email ID: ramesh.madane@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Dige Rajendra Shrikant

Designation: Peon

Qualification: H.S.C

Job Profile:

Contact No: 9075743003

Email ID: rajendra.dige@ritindia.edu

course_img1

Mr. Aswale Prasad Vishwanath

Designation: Peon

Qualification: S.Y.B.A.

Job Profile:

Contact No: 9960908302

Email ID: prasadv.aswale@ritindia.edu