Examination Committee

Examination Committee is a body which is authorized to conduct examinations and make policy decisions in regard to organizing and holding examinations, improving systems of examinations, moderations, etc. and also preparing a schedule of examinations and declaring the results.

The Examination Committee deals with all the matters in relation to examinations and hears the complaints received pertaining to any matter arising out of the conduct of examinations and decides the course of action. 

List of Members of Examination Committee:

Sr. No. Name Designation  
1. Dr. P. V. Kadole Chairman Chief Controller of Examinations(Director)
2. Dr. A. N. Jadhav Member(VC Nominee) Director, Board of Examinations and Evaluation, Shivaji University
3. Dr. V. D. Shinde Member CoE, DKTE, Ichalkaranji
4. Dr. S. K. Patil Member Dean Academics
5. Dr. L. M. Jugulkar Member Teacher Nominated
6. Dr. Mrs. H. V. Gaikwad Member Teacher Nominated
7. Dr. S. R. Patil Member Secretary Controller of Examinations